AN Australian FAMILY OWNED AND OPERATED BUSINESS

Call:

Removalists Reviews

Meet Our Satisfied Customers Who Found A local Melbourne Removalists Company That Put Them First

Removalists reviews are one way to determine the best removalist for you. Harris Movers has helped hundreds of families move with hassle-free, on-time and reliable services. But don’t just take our word for it. Here’s what our recent satisfied customers have to say…

happy-customer-moved-interstate-and-left removalists-a-review
5 yellow stars

Ashley Carter

“Awesome job with our move from Melbourne to Brisbane”

5 yellow stars

We highly recommend Harris removers. Communication was excellent. Pickup and dropoff was on time. Steve and Alana did an awesome job with our move from Melbourne to Brisbane.

Most Recent Harris Movers Reviews

EXCELLENT
201 reviews on
Nicole Ansaldo
Nicole Ansaldo
08/05/2024
A big thank you to Austin and Neil from Harris Movers. They made it all so easy and seamless. I would definitely move with them again. Thank you!!
mandy kaur
mandy kaur
08/05/2024
No one could do the better job than Harris movers from Trugnina to tarneit, Neil and Steve did wonderful job. I would highly recommend Harris movers. Best service thank you
Josephine Georgakopoulos
Josephine Georgakopoulos
04/05/2024
Harris Movers were easy to communicate with arrived on time and took great care with all my boxes and furniture. Office administration kept me informed leading up to the move.
Mark Cabritit
Mark Cabritit
03/05/2024
Harris Movers did an amazing job on helping us move, they went above and beyond showing care, great communication and detail. They exceeded my expectations and highly recommend them. Above all, they were great to deal with. Thanks again. 👍🏼
Frances Sacchetta
Frances Sacchetta
01/05/2024
Just wanted to say 'BIG' thank you to Harris movers for their professionalism and care! Jordan was so amazing, he was so understanding and helpful in every way possible and communicated with us through all the planning. We had so many questions but nothing was a bother, he was always ready to answer our questions. Jordan and his team made our big move so comfortable for us and we have no hesitation in recommending them. In fact we have another move to do and will be calling Jordan again. Thank you Jordan, you were amazing!
Jason TVH
Jason TVH
01/05/2024
Amazing customer service If your looking for a stress free move then look no further than Harris Movers
Emma Davenport
Emma Davenport
30/04/2024
Absolutely highly recommend. Quick and efficient. Will definitely be using Harris movers again
Alana Marshall
Alana Marshall
27/04/2024
We just moved with Harris Movers and highly recommend them. Communication was great, they were on time and handled everything with care.
T H
T H
22/04/2024
Steve Harris and his team were fantastic ! I would highly recommend them, and will definitely use their services again if I need movers.The move was done in an efficient, professional, and respectable manner, using blankets on our floors and safely packing then transporting, and lastly unpacking all of our possessions, and placing them all in within a millimetre of our asking. Thanks Tim
Katrina Evans
Katrina Evans
19/04/2024
Best moving experience I have had, and I have moved quite a few times in Melbourne and i would highly recommend contacting the team at Harris to help you from first contact till the completion of the uplift of my house they have been amazing and so professional and such a pleasure to deal with . If i could give more than 5 stars i would

We Consider Ourselves One Of The Top Removals Companies And Trust Our Reviews Demonstrate That

We Believe Our Customers Reviews Are Our Most Valuable Asset.

It seems like these days there are a ton of removalist companies that are fixated on cutting costs and giving the cheapest service possible. The trouble is, that often means their service is seriously lacking! And when they get some not-so-good reviews, they try to cover them up with a bunch of phony and paid ones. Sneaky, sneaky!

Get a FREE Quote

We are here to help you.

*From a real person, not a chatbot